fbpx 380053825980758
Get my bestselling book for FREE! Yes, really!Get My Book Today

Smart. Sassy. Broken.

Meet Cassidy Kincaid.

After the sudden death of her fiancé, the last thing Cassidy Kincaid needs is a dangerous adventure to find her missing stepbrother. Or to fall for the man who betrayed him.

The #1 Bestselling series starts here!

This is doubtless just the beginning of a great writer's career.

Daniel Duane, Author of Caught Inside

Beautiful Writing. Heartfelt Stories.

Amy Waeschle’s popular stories take you on adventures, both of the heart and the mind. Meticulously researched and plotted, Waeschle’s mysteries and family sagas create connections between the extraordinary moments in our lives and the choices we make.

Rescuing Reeve, book 1 in the Cassidy Kincaid mystery series, is a consistent #1 Amazon bestseller and has been downloaded and enjoyed by thousands of readers. Ideal for fans of Christopher Grayson, Faith Martin, and Kendra Elliot.

For readers of standalone titles, Going Over the Falls and Feeding the Fire bring together unique themes of family, sacrifice, and the limits we’ll go to save the ones we love. Fan of Kristin Hannah, Celeste Ng, and Anna Quindlen will be right at home.

Start Reading.

 From amateur sleuth mysteries to family dramas to page-turning adventures, there’s something for every reader.