Get my bestselling book for FREE! Yes, really!Get My Book Today

"Waeschle paints her characters with such fine strokes, you meet them and know them and miss them when they're gone. Such beautiful writing!"

Susan M., Amazon Reviewer

Perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Jill Santopolo, Meet Me On the Mountain is at once a heartbreaking love story, a tribute to the beauty of our mountain landscapes, and a surprising tale of emotional suspense.

About the Book

Cassidy Kincaid wouldn’t know true love if it bit her on the nose. After a childhood filled with loss and a string of disastrous relationships, she doesn’t trust her own heart. But that changes when she meets journalist, Pete O’Dea.

When tragedy strikes after a motorcycle accident, Cassidy struggles to reconstruct the pieces of her heart. Slowly, as she delves deeper into the circumstances, she uncovers a trail of secrets that will make her question everything she knew about the man of her dreams. And hiding in plain sight is a dangerous truth that may set Cassidy free . . . or put her very life in jeopardy.

A luminous love story with terrific suspense, Meet Me on the Mountain is an unforgettable story about facing our fears in order to love fully, and shows us what it is to love and be loved so intensely that life is never the same again.

Read Meet Me On the Mountain – Book 2 in the #1 Amazon Bestselling Cassidy Kincaid series – today!